Lunar New Year Fact!

Did you know?

Every Chinese New Year starts a new animal's zodiac year.

There are 12 Chinese zodiac animals. In order, the 12 animals are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. 2022 is a year of the tiger. 

Your zodiac animal is decided by your birth year. Find your zodiac sign here!

Leave a comment